Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of J C

J C

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J C
"Most responsive and professional State Farm office I have done business with since returning to Chicago over 13 years ago, and Mike Pattrick's office was the third State Farm office I moved to in order to get better service and timely information."
Profile photo of Pilli Saketh

Pilli Saketh

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pilli Saketh
"I have been with State Farm for 4 years - 2 years in Phoenix and 2 years in Chicago and Mike was my agent in Chicago. Always very responsive to calls and mails and providing any documentation, quotes at a lightning quick speed. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Antwan Johnson

Antwan Johnson

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antwan Johnson
"Always great services with me."
Profile photo of Gary Wegmann

Gary Wegmann

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Wegmann
"Always professional . great customer service!"
Profile photo of Kelvin Bledsoe

Kelvin Bledsoe

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelvin Bledsoe
"Mike has always been there when I needed him. When my sister passed away without insurance, I turned to Mike for advice so that my family would be protected. He recommended and provided my wife and I with a long term insurance policy that made us feel safe. Thank you Mike. You have been an excellent neighbor."
Profile photo of Kevin Waller

Kevin Waller

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Waller
"Good @ what he does."
Profile photo of Kevin Commodore

Kevin Commodore

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Commodore
"Mike Pattrick is an outstanding insurance agent."
Profile photo of Terrell Facen

Terrell Facen

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terrell Facen
"Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Bob Ryan

Bob Ryan

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Ryan
"I wanted to get a car insurance quote and spoke with Cam. From the start, I felt I was in call and capable hands. Can got onto my quote and first asked some deeper questions about desired coverage. Once he had his infirmary he got back to me right away. I liked his way of working, so I asked him to look at my homeowners insurance as well. Bottom line is that I saved money on car insurance and homeowners insurance. And I now have an insurance agent who I know is in my corner. And that’s a good feeling"
Profile photo of Vanessa Brooks

Vanessa Brooks

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Brooks
"Sending shout out and thank you to Cameron at State Farm. You have been so kind and professional while helping me through the move process. I appreciate your follow up and commitment to your team. You are a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Stephanie Moore

Stephanie Moore

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Moore
"Had a car accident and Mike Pattrick responded immediately. He was very patient and understanding as I had oral surgery and couldn’t talk. It’s so very good to have a State Farm Agent who will support you even on his day off! If you need a great agent… Mike Pattrick is the one!"
Profile photo of Barbara Van Driel

Barbara Van Driel

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Van Driel
"Fabulous folks helping you get just the right coverage with a reasonable rate. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Kyllmann

Tiffany Kyllmann

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Kyllmann
"We have had our insurance coverage with Mike Pattrick for years and have always had great customer service. Recently Camron helped me - a 10/10 customer support experience!"
Profile photo of Michelle Porter Norman

Michelle Porter Norman

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Porter Norman
"Thank you Cameron for the assistance and quick response. Customer service is top motch!"
Profile photo of Keli Greenwood

Keli Greenwood

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keli Greenwood
"This office has the best response time and customer service. In this day in age, this has become a lost art. I had an emergent issue with my bill. Mr. Pattrick made sure I understood and resolved my problem with no back and forth. I really appreciate the patience and service I received."
Profile photo of Ms Wilson

Ms Wilson

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ms Wilson
"Mr. Pattrick gives the upmost to his clients! Him and his team's customer service sets them apart. I recommend his agency to my family and friends for all of their insurance needs."
Profile photo of Roberto Velazquez

Roberto Velazquez

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roberto Velazquez
"Camron cooks Customer Service skills are the bomb! 💣💥 After giving me some awesome sauce service he directed me to the right place and answered my questions to the best of his ability!"
Profile photo of Jewell Hightower

Jewell Hightower

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jewell Hightower
"He and his staff are very accommodating and have beautiful customer service skills!"
Profile photo of Nick Cuzzone

Nick Cuzzone

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Cuzzone
"We have been customers of Mike Patrick for over 6 years. He and his staff are always very quick to respond and are always extremely helpful. I would highly recommend Mike if you are looking for a good insurance person."
Profile photo of Antoine Bishop

Antoine Bishop

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antoine Bishop
"I would to thank Nicole Mar , Micheal C. Pattrick for always taking of myself and family keeping us protected, Home , Auto , life policies treating us as family 1 luv 🖤"
Profile photo of Ashtonn Thompson

Ashtonn Thompson

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashtonn Thompson
"Love this office! Especially Nicole - she was so patient and helpful!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Yawn

Jonathan Yawn

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Yawn
"Great service and wonderful staff! Nicole was extremely helpful and patient."
Profile photo of Kathey Tate

Kathey Tate

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathey Tate
"Today with speaking with Nichole she was very helpful and I appreciate her help also how she explained everything and how she made sure that she emailed me my new insurance card Thank you for your help and kindness"
Profile photo of Daniel Maus

Daniel Maus

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Maus
"Mike and his team did an awesome job for me. Nicole was very quick to respond and eager to help."
Profile photo of Sean Ivory

Sean Ivory

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Ivory
"Over 100 students at our school now have hats/gloves thanks to a generous donation from Mike Patrick/Roni Siegel and the entire state farm team!"