Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stephanie Moore

Stephanie Moore

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Moore
"Had a car accident and Mike Pattrick responded immediately. He was very patient and understanding as I had oral surgery and couldn’t talk. It’s so very good to have a State Farm Agent who will support you even on his day off! If you need a great agent… Mike Pattrick is the one!"
Profile photo of Barbara Van Driel

Barbara Van Driel

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Van Driel
"Fabulous folks helping you get just the right coverage with a reasonable rate. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Kyllmann

Tiffany Kyllmann

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Kyllmann
"We have had our insurance coverage with Mike Pattrick for years and have always had great customer service. Recently Camron helped me - a 10/10 customer support experience!"
Profile photo of Michelle Porter Norman

Michelle Porter Norman

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Porter Norman
"Thank you Cameron for the assistance and quick response. Customer service is top motch!"
Profile photo of Keli Greenwood

Keli Greenwood

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keli Greenwood
"This office has the best response time and customer service. In this day in age, this has become a lost art. I had an emergent issue with my bill. Mr. Pattrick made sure I understood and resolved my problem with no back and forth. I really appreciate the patience and service I received."
Profile photo of Ms Wilson

Ms Wilson

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ms Wilson
"Mr. Pattrick gives the upmost to his clients! Him and his team's customer service sets them apart. I recommend his agency to my family and friends for all of their insurance needs."
Profile photo of Roberto Velazquez

Roberto Velazquez

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roberto Velazquez
"Camron cooks Customer Service skills are the bomb! 💣💥 After giving me some awesome sauce service he directed me to the right place and answered my questions to the best of his ability!"
Profile photo of Jewell Hightower

Jewell Hightower

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jewell Hightower
"He and his staff are very accommodating and have beautiful customer service skills!"
Profile photo of Nick Cuzzone

Nick Cuzzone

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Cuzzone
"We have been customers of Mike Patrick for over 6 years. He and his staff are always very quick to respond and are always extremely helpful. I would highly recommend Mike if you are looking for a good insurance person."
Profile photo of Antoine Bishop

Antoine Bishop

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antoine Bishop
"I would to thank Nicole Mar , Micheal C. Pattrick for always taking of myself and family keeping us protected, Home , Auto , life policies treating us as family 1 luv 🖤"
Profile photo of Ashtonn Thompson

Ashtonn Thompson

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashtonn Thompson
"Love this office! Especially Nicole - she was so patient and helpful!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Yawn

Jonathan Yawn

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Yawn
"Great service and wonderful staff! Nicole was extremely helpful and patient."
Profile photo of Kathey Tate

Kathey Tate

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathey Tate
"Today with speaking with Nichole she was very helpful and I appreciate her help also how she explained everything and how she made sure that she emailed me my new insurance card Thank you for your help and kindness"
Profile photo of Daniel Maus

Daniel Maus

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Maus
"Mike and his team did an awesome job for me. Nicole was very quick to respond and eager to help."
Profile photo of Sean Ivory

Sean Ivory

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Ivory
"Over 100 students at our school now have hats/gloves thanks to a generous donation from Mike Patrick/Roni Siegel and the entire state farm team!"
Profile photo of Evan Whigham

Evan Whigham

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Whigham
"Always a great experience with Mike and his office. Highly recommend for renters, auto and home insurance!"
Profile photo of Janette Payne

Janette Payne

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Janette Payne
"Mr Pattrick has been my agent for nine years. He and his staff have always provided prompt professional service."
Profile photo of Tiffany Jordan

Tiffany Jordan

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Jordan
"Very professional and asks the appropriate questions to make sure my insurance needs are met. Would recommend to everyone that wants a agent that truly cares."
Profile photo of Valerie Barnes

Valerie Barnes

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Barnes
"Always Excellent customer service, attentive to needs of request, listens to ensure my needs are met. Always doing outreach to offer best insurance needs."
Profile photo of Marcus Pattrick

Marcus Pattrick

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus Pattrick
"Mike lived up to the slogan! Like a good neighbor he was there!"
Profile photo of Carolyn McGrone-Davis

Carolyn McGrone-Davis

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn McGrone-Davis
"Mr. Pattrick is very professional and knowledgeable. He’s always available to answer any of my insurance questions. I highly recommend him. He is the BEST!"
Profile photo of Liz McKee

Liz McKee

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Liz McKee
"Mike Pattrick is a consummate professional with a high ethical standard who I always appreciate doing business with!"
Profile photo of Michael Crawford

Michael Crawford

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Crawford
"I have had the pleasure of working with the Pattrick agency to protect my home, vehicles, and rental property for many years now. They have a dedication to customer service that is second to none. They are incredibly responsive, and no question, large or small, goes unanswered. Thanks Mike Pattrick and team!"
Profile photo of Westside Insurance Agency

Westside Insurance Agency

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Westside Insurance Agency
"Mike and staff are knowledgeable and professional in all of our interests."
Profile photo of Mitzi Ramirez

Mitzi Ramirez

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mitzi Ramirez
"Mike Pattrick State Farm has exceptional customer service. I have had outstanding customer service with his staff, particularly with Nicole. She was very knowledgeable, professional, and she was patient with all of my questions. She explained everything with detail."